Salam Zgharta grabs the 2014 Lebanese cup

Al Salam Zgharta won the Lebanese football cup after defeating Trablos FC 1-0 in the final after extra time. The match ended 0-0 in its original time and extra time was needed to decide the winner. Al Salam Zgharta waited till the 97th minute to score the only goal of the game and win the title.

Congratulation to Al Salam Zgharta and hard luck to Trablos FC.