Lebanese Skiing – Meet the Newly Elected Federation!

08 Oct. 2016 – The Lebanese ski federation elections took place recently, with 11 members being elected by mutual consent.

Here are the new members: Charbel Salameh (President), Salim Kairouz and Victor Abi Saad (Vice presidents), Freddy Kairouz (Secretary general), Youssef Chamel Khalil (Treasurer), Robert Kairouz (Accountant), Raymond Succar (National teams director), Zeina Darian (Head of the technical committee), Laura Nassar (Assistant to the head of the technical committee), Naji Khalil (Treasurer assistant), Dina Nasr (Secretary general assistant).

Congratulations to the federation!