Lebanese Karting Championship Rotax Max Round 7 Results

23 Sep. 2016 – The 7th round of the 2016 Lebanese Karting Championship Rotax Max was held in Pit Stop, Zouk Mosbeh, and organized by ATCL.

In the U10 category, Rotax Micro Max, Edwin Khneiser was the first to complete the 10 laps. Behind him, Elio Yamin finished second and Andre Zakka finished in third place.

In the U12 category, Rotax Mini Max, Jay Neeme won the 12 laps race in front of Mario Haddad and Rayan Khneiser.

In the U15 category, Rotax Junior Max, Karl Rizk was the first to complete the 20 laps then Kevin Kenaan took second and Rached Ghanem finished in third position.

In the 15+ category, Rotax Max, which consists of 22 laps, Matias Njeim finished first, Christopher Njeim was second and Christopher Rizk finished in third place.

Finally, the last category is the DD2 which consists of 22 laps as well. Patrick Njeim was able to win the race, Alex Feghali finished second and Sari About Rahhal finished 3rd.