Lebanese Alpine Skiing Championship Results!

23 Feb. 2016 – The Lebanese skiing federation organized the Alpine Skiing championship, in which clubs affiliated with the federation and the Lebanese army team were participating.

Cedars Skiing Resort was the event’s venue as the juniors and men had a race course of 5 kilometers while women and junior girls had a 2.5 kilometers race.

The results came as following:

01. Maroun Hanna (Lebanese Army)
02. Ahmad Kanaan (Lebanese army)
03. Charbel Bou Semaan (Lebanese Army)

Juniors (95-99):
01. Samer Tawk (Down Hills Bechareh)
02. Anthony Tawk (Kannoubine Bechareh)
03. Anwar Aarida (Le Chalet Beirut)

Women and junior girls:
01. Mary Kairouz (Down Hills Bechareh)
02. Lea Rahmeh (Mount Cedars Bechareh)
03. Ogette Fakhry (Mount Cedars Bechareh)