LAU Byblos High School Tournament – Final Results

27.Jan 2015 – The LAU high school tournament came to an end, with NDL managing to win the majority of the competitions!

Here are the final results:

– Men Basketball: NDL won by defeating CCJ in the final 60-46, and Mansour Khoueiry was voted MVP.

– Women Basketball: NDL won by defeating Saint Joseph Aintoura 44-23 and Sara Akhdar was voted MVP.

– Men Futsal: NDL won by defeating SSCC Kfarhbab 4-2, but it was Samir Boustany from Aintoura who was voted MVP.

– Women Futsal: Champville defeated SSCC Kfarhbab in penalty kicks after the game ended 3-3. The MVP was Loutiana Remy from Champville.

– Men Table Tennis: Anthony Kerbaj from SJS won the title.

– Women Table Tennis: Laeticia Azar from Sagesse Brazilia won the title.

– Men Tennis: Michel Saade from Antonine won the title.

– Women Tennis: Nour Dib from Champville won the title.

– Men Volleyball: NDL defeated Dar El Nour 2-0 in the final. Remon Bou Jabbour from NDL was voted MVP.

– Women Volleyball: Dar el Nour beat Sagesse Brazilia 2-0. Minerva Abboud from Dar El Nour was named MVP.