ATCL Honors 2015 Champions from Different Sport Disciplines!

28 Dec. 2015 – The Automobile & Touring Club Lebanon (ATCL), honored its 2015 champions, who won different sport competitions on both the national and international scene.

Many figures were present at the ceremony which was taking place at ATCL headquarters in Kaslik, and the sports committee coordinator Patrick Mohbat had a few words to say. First, he congratulated all the champions on their achievements and their perseverance in training to achieve their goals. Moreover, he highlighted the importance of sports at ATCL, which is proven by the number of competitions organized by the club each year.

Then, medals and cups were distributed to all those who were being honored. Here is the list: Timor Awad, Freddy Estephan, Laetitia Rizk, Laura Sahyoun, Alexander Baumgarten, Christophe Baumgarten, Sebastien Baumgarten, Enzo Monarcha, Stephan Monarcha, Cyril Jehchan, Ralph Tohme, Roy Tabet, Kim Saad, Nadia Boba, Giovanni Boba, Myriam Hechmi, Lea Saad, Issam Haddad, Silvio Chiha, Tarek Bou Maachar, Rawad Abou Maachar, Souraya Saghbini, Jeffrey Mooraoui, Walid El Bon, Emile Hanna, Timor Richly, Sonia George, Alexandre About Jaoude, Issam Haddad, Michel Saad, Lea Nassar, Julien Abou Jaoude, Tara Nassar, Alain Bahlak, Dany Chamoun, Alexandre and Natacha Mohbat, Glenn Aarida, Thierry Depolla, Youmna Saloumy, Lea Iskandar, Doctor Fouad Trad.