ATCL Held Awards Distribution Ceremony for 2015 Motorsports Champions!

18 Dec. 2015 – The Automobile & Touring Club Lebanon (ATCL) has held an end of year ceremony at its headquarters in Kaslik to distribute awards and cups for all 2015 motorsports champions.

Awards were distributed for the gold winner of each category, and the list goes as the following:


Micro Max: Sami Abou Jaoude
Mini Max: Jay Nehme
Junior Max: Christophe Rizk
Rotax Max: Matthias Njeim
DD2: Patrick Njeim


Amateurs: Jad Richany
Professionals: Fadi Boustany

Speed Test:

Professionals: Abdo Feghali
Group “N”: Carlos Chamoun
Super Series: Xavier Massaad
Super Series (Front Wheel Drive): Nour Nasser El Din
Super Series (Rear Wheel Drive): Rony El Asmar
Amateurs: Chadi Abou Assi
Women Cup: Ghada Chibly

4X4: Wissam Saliba

Hill Climb:

Front Wheel: Robert Aaraj
Rear Wheel: Paul Kosseifi
Group “N”: Eddy Abou Karam
Overall: Roger Feghali
Youth Cup: Patrick Njeim


Youth Co-pilot: Doline Chlink
Youth Driver: Rodolphe Asmar
RC5: Patrick Njeim
RC4: Majd Khoury
RC3: Robert Aaraj
RC2: Rodrigue Rahi
Co-Pilot title: Nabih Abdallah
Drivers title: Roger Feghali.