AFC Futsal Clubs Championship: Bank of Beirut players list announced

Bank of Beirut sporting club officially announced the list of players that will represent the club at the 2014 AFC Futsal Clubs Championship. The Lebanese club will be traveling tomorrow to China and will play the opening game on the 25th of August against Dabiri Tabriz (IRN) (You can check Bank of Beirut’s schedule here).

List of players:
Hussein Hamadani (GK), Ghadi Abi Akl (GK), Mohammad Zreik (GK), Hassan Hammoud (C), Vladan Vesic, Ahmad Khaireldine, Ali Homsi, Tony Doumit, Ali Tneich, Mohammad Iskandarani, Yasser Salman, Jean Koutany, Rudolpho Da Costa, Mehdi Koubeissi.

On the other hand the club also announced the Technical and Administrative Staff:
Dejan Djedovic (Head Coach), Gilbert Diab (Team Manager), Joseph Bou Younes (Physiotherapist), Fadi Bassil (Official), Jad Deaibes (Media Officer)